Unser Team

Egon Prenn
Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb
+39 348 553 8979
egon.prenn@provisus.it
Martin Helfer
Geschäftsführung, Entwicklung & Vertrieb
+39 331 205 2793
martin.helfer@provisus.it
Elmar Prenn
Beratung & Support
+39 346 230 3496
elmar.prenn@provisus.it
Barbara Oberhammer
Beratung & Support
+39 340 598 3817
barbara.oberhammer@provisus.it
David Steinwandter
Entwicklung & Support
+39 348 700 6035
david.steinwandter@provisus.it
Lukas Steger
Beratung
+39 388 850 6441
lukas.steger@provisus.it
Verena Ladstätter
Verwaltung
+39 0474 830 940
verena.ladstaetter@provisus.it
Greta Bernardi
Beratung & Support
+39 324 848 1216
greta.bernardi@provisus.it