Il nostro Team

Egon Prenn
Direzione & Vendite
+39 0474 830 940
egon.prenn@provisus.it
Martin Helfer
Direzione, Sviluppo & Vendite
+39 0474 830 940
martin.helfer@provisus.it
Elmar Prenn
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 346 230 3496
elmar.prenn@provisus.it
David Steinwandter
Sviluppo & Assistenza
+39 348 700 6035
david.steinwandter@provisus.it
Verena Ladstätter
Amministrazione
+39 0474 830 940
verena.ladstaetter@provisus.it
Matthias Kuenzer
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 334 703 4197
matthias.kuenzer@provisus.it
Barbara Oberhammer
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 340 598 3817
barbara.oberhammer@provisus.it
Katrin Auer
Sviluppo & Assistenza
+39 0474 830 940
katrin.auer@provisus.it
Kevin Costa
Sviluppo & Assistenza
+39 0474 830 940
kevin.costa@provisus.it
Sviluppo & Assistenza