Il nostro Team

Egon Prenn
Direzione & Vendite
+39 0474 830 940
egon.prenn@provisus.it
Martin Helfer
Direzione, Sviluppo & Vendite
+39 0474 830 940
martin.helfer@provisus.it
Elmar Prenn
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 346 230 3496
elmar.prenn@provisus.it
Barbara Oberhammer
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 340 598 3817
barbara.oberhammer@provisus.it
David Steinwandter
Sviluppo & Assistenza
+39 348 700 6035
david.steinwandter@provisus.it
Lukas Steger
Consulenza
+39 388 850 6441
lukas.steger@provisus.it
Verena Ladstätter
Amministrazione
+39 0474 830 940
verena.ladstaetter@provisus.it
Greta Bernardi
Consulenza & Assistenza
+39 324 848 1216
greta.bernardi@provisus.it
Manuel Reichegger
+39 0474 830 940
manuel.reichegger@provisus.it